Still here!

Just an update to say I am still here. I have been pretty busy this last few months and the 365-photo project is taking up any spare time I have. I do find it hard work somedays because I really hate just posting a ‘snap# so I push myself to post something that is actaully half decen. Some days I just do not have it in me but overall I am enjoying it. Some days I could post 10 photos, others none but I am sticking with it.

I have not yet had chance to write a review of the Canon 70-200mm f2.8 ii or the Canon 24mm TSeii…. both of which have mostly stayed in there respective boxes. It is pretty sad but I think I have come out of the pther side of ‘gear lust’ and now they are simply tools to me.

Here are some of my shots from the 365-photo project that I think were pretty sucessfull. I may revisit certain ideas when I have more time to perfect them!

Leave a Reply

